Due to the outbreak of COVID-19, all workshops, social dances, and private lessons are cancelled until further notice. We hope everyone stays safe and healthy.

Next WCS Workshops + Dance

Saturday - October 19, 2019
FREE Beginner Class 6:00 PM Workshops 6:30 PM & 7:15 PM

(831) 235-0005

wcsdanceco@gmail.com

West Coast Swing on the Monterey Peninsula

Workshops • Social Dancing • Private Lessons

Saturday, April 4, 2020 dance CANCELLED

Due to the outbreak of COVID-19, all workshops and dances for the year are cancelled until further notice. We hope everyone stays safe and healthy.

2020 Workshop & Dance Dates

Saturday, January 4
Saturday, February 1
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, April 4 (CANCELLED)

ALL REMAINING DATES BELOW CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE
Saturday, May 2
Saturday, June 6
Saturday, July 11
Saturday, August 1
Saturday, September 12
Saturday, October 3

CLOSED in November and December – No Dances

Where we dance:

Center for Spiritual Awakening
522 Central Avenue
Pacific Grove, CA 93950

Center for Spiritual Awakening

We're having too much fun dancing West Coast Swing!

Private Lessons

Jennifer and Rene West Coast Swing

NOTE: WE ARE CURRENTLY NOT TAKING OR CONDUCTING PRIVATE LESSONS AT THIS TIME.

Private lessons in West Coast Swing dancing are available Thursday evenings at our home studio for 1-2 people. If there are no available time slots on Thursdays, we may be able to set up a different day and time. Please email or call us to discuss.

If you would like to schedule a private West Coast Swing dance lesson, please contact us at 831-235-0005 or email at wcsdanceco@gmail.com. You may also schedule your private lesson directly by using our calendar below. Payment is not required at the time of scheduling. Scheduling secures your time slot for your chosen date(s). Payment is accepted after the lesson.

Location: 601A Dickman Ave, Monterey, CA 93940
Cost: $80 for 55 minutes

Subscribe to our e-mail list

Don't miss new updates in your email. We respect your privacy and won't sell or share your information.